Saturday, 30 August 2014

this month






Friday, 29 August 2014

classy



Thursday, 28 August 2014

It's workout time!



Top Primark     Pants Onzie 

I'm now so motivated to do some workouts at home since I have this workout outfit. Espacially in love I am with the pants which I've got it from Onzie :)

Thursday, 21 August 2014

sky


Monday, 18 August 2014

floral crown






Sunday, 17 August 2014

waitin' for fall





Vest DefShop     Sweater Primark     Pants Zara    Boots H&M    Sunnies Ray Ban    Bag Chiquelle

Friday, 15 August 2014

London pt. 4

Oxford Street














Tuesday, 12 August 2014

new room tour video


London pt. 3

at the Lavendelfield






Monday, 11 August 2014

London pt. 2














Sunday, 10 August 2014

London pt. 1

On the way to England/London by ferry