Thursday, 30 January 2014

when I am bored...

You can follow me on weheartit :)

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

my current faves


 Red shirt with squares Forever21   Shirt Hallhuber   Blue shirt Forever21 




Saturday, 25 January 2014

ootd



Pullover Zara   Blouse Mango   Bag chiquelle   Bracelet Paul Hewitt

Wednesday, 22 January 2014

tripod






Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Photography equipment

Hello, I've just asked my Dad if we have a tripod,  to my surprise he said yes and brought me immediately the tripod. I'm really happy to have a Dad who was addicted to photography. His new hobby is editing photos with photoshop. Now I can use all his old camera equipments like the old Canon camera's objective (35-80mm), which fits on my Canon EOS 600D, but unfortunately the flashlights doesn't work. I will go someday to a repair-service in order to repair the flashlights. I'm using the 35-80mm objective for taking pictures in the outside our for macro pictures and the standard objective I'm using for taking pictures inside.





Sunday, 19 January 2014

Nailpolish

hej, I'm really in love with my nailplolish from butterlondon.de! The color is as I have imagined it. My nail is well covered white and I really love it. I've definitely recommend all Butter London nail polishes.



Saturday, 18 January 2014

Smoothie time!




Thursday, 16 January 2014

#1


Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Butter London

Hello lovelies, today my Butter London nail polishes arrived. I'm really in love with the nail polishes. I like light colors, thats why I chose these.  I hope the white one is solid-coloured. Can't wait to wear these beautiful colors. You can check their website butterlondon.de for more beautiful colors.

Nagelpflege-Set (direct link)  Cotton Buds (direct link)   Cuppa (direct link)


Thank you Butter London for these lovely nail polishes!

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Hair coloration

Helloo, I bought a new hair coloration, the colour chocolate from Garnier cause I wanted to try something new. Probably I'm going to dye my hair next week or next month. I am not sure when I have time so stay up tuned! :)


What do you think about it? let me now it in the comments!

Sunday, 12 January 2014

Sunday morning







Friday, 10 January 2014

Sunny day





Thursday, 9 January 2014

Paul Hewitt

Hello lovelys, today finally my Paul Hewitt bracelets arrived and I'm really in love with it. You can combine it with various outfits. You can take a look at their website paul-hewitt.com. They have the bracelets in different colours and they also sell many other classic stuffs. It's really worth to take a look at their website.





thank you Paul Hewitt for the beautiful bracelets.

Saturday, 4 January 2014

Macaroon Heaven









Friday, 3 January 2014

Today