Sunday, 24 November 2013








Sunday

Hellooo lovelies, I was on friday at the hairdresser and cut my hair 15cm off! To be honest I don't care about it. My hair is anyway going to be on summer, as long as it was, because it is growing really fast.

love my cosy oversized jumper from Forever21 :)

Thursday, 21 November 2013

knitt



Wednesday, 20 November 2013

no school today





Sunday, 17 November 2013

lense




Saturday, 16 November 2013

sweater weather




 white Pullover ZARA  beige Pullover Mango

sweater Mango

Thursday, 14 November 2013

bad weather


scarf & ring H&M - Pullover Manguun 

Monday, 11 November 2013

my all time favs




Shoes ? Blouse Vero Moda (last year) Bag Jane Norman

Sunday, 10 November 2013

Friday, 8 November 2013

My trip to Amsterdam on February 2013








I'm sorry for the bad quality. I haven't taken those picture with my DSLR-camera that's why it isn't as good as my other pictures.







Friday, 1 November 2013

my sheinside favourites fall/winter

Hello my lovelies, I wanted to show you my favorites from sheinside.com and as you can see I really love cozy sweaters and pullovers. I really love all the clothes from sheinside.com, so it was hard for me to decide which I like the most, thus why I put it into a collage. I hope you like it :)

1. coco made me do it sweater here
2. sweater with roses here
3. star sweater here
4. white knit pullover here
5. knit pullover here
6. knit cardigan here
7. cardigan here
8. cape coat here
9. fur coat here
10. mint knit pullover here
11. marc by marc jacobs sweater here
12. baby blue knit pullover here
13. cable knit pullover here
14. fluffy pullover here
15. gold necklace here
16. bamboo brushes here

do you like my post?