Sunday, 30 June 2013

SOMMER




My sister took those pictures. Her Instagram name is @nadineamdi 

Friday, 28 June 2013

Room details








Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rainy day







Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Random







Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Monday, 24 June 2013

Sunday, 23 June 2013

strawberrie love




stay fruity




Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Monday, 17 June 2013

Simply shoes




Sunday, 16 June 2013

my room



Wednesday, 12 June 2013


Monday, 10 June 2013